Freshers Party

Oct. 3, 2019, Miss Fresher’s program was organized at Guru Nanak Girls P.G. College. Ms Vasavi Singh becomes Miss Freshers. The first and second runner up was Ms Megha Choubisa and Ms Akansha Pandey. The consolation prizes were given to Nikita Choudhary and Ledrika Kunwar. The students of the college set the stage on fire with their performances. The girls were at their best when they performed on foot-tapping numbers. Miss fresher’s contest began with great zeal and enthusiasm. The contest concluded in three rounds i.e. introduction round, talent round and question-answer round.

Cultural in-charge Dr Meenal Kothari told that social worker S. K.S. Gill was the Chief Guest. Distinguished Guest was president S. Chiranjiv Singh Grewal, S. D.S. Pahwa, Secretary S. Amar Pal Singh Pahwa, Joint Secretary S. Satnam Singh and former president of the  Institute S. Mahendra Singh Likhari.

Guests were welcomed by Principal Prof. N.S. Rathore, Vice Principal Dr Anugya Porwal and Union President Ms Mayuri Menaria and team.

The program was conducted by Yashi Vyas and Darshna Shaktawat. Vote of thanks was given by Dhanvi Pandya, Cultural Secretary of the student union.